Paint and Sip

Friday 20 May

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Paint and Sip

Friday 27 May

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now
resin

Resin Workshop

Sunday 29 May

10am, Labrador

$149

book now

Candle Workshop

Sunday 29 May

5pm, Bistro 19

$99

book now

Abstract Paint and Sip

Friday 3 June

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Paint and Sip

Friday 10 June

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Candle Workshop

Sunday 12 June

5pm, Bistro 19

$99

book now

Paint and Sip

Friday 17 June

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Paint Your Pet

Saturday 18 June

6:00 pm, Bistro 19

$59

book now
resin

Resin Workshop

Saturday 18 June

10am, Labrador

$149

book now

Paint and Sip

Friday 24 June

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now
resin

Resin Workshop

Saturday 25 June

10am, Labrador

$149

book now

Family Friendly Painting

Thursday 30 June

5:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now
resin

Resin Workshop

Sunday 17 July

10am, Labrador

$149

book now
resin

Resin Workshop

Saturday 30 July

10am, Labrador

$149

book now

Surprise a friend or loved one with the Paint and Sip experience! The gift card will be emailed to you, so there’s no need to wait for it in the mail. 

buy a gift card

Online Tutorials – Paint at Home!

Coastal Bliss

Step-by-step video tutorial

$14.99

buy now

White Daisies

Step-by-step video tutorial

$14.99

buy now

Parisian Park

Step-by-step video tutorial

$14.99

buy now
resin classes gold coast
art classes gold coast

Resin Workshops!

With professional resin artist Maddy Smith

Join Paint and Sip Gold Coast and Drippy Resin Art for an afternoon of resin art, fun, and wine!

Create a unique cheese board and 4 coasters!

This 3hr workshop will teach you the fundamentals of resin art, including different techniques, materials and how to get a professional finish with your artworks. You will get all the supplies you need to create a stunning resin cheeseboard and a set of coasters. You’ll even get some extra resin to take home with you to keep the fun going! 

find out more

 

Book a private party or home event

Paint and Sip Gold Coast is perfect for birthdays, hen’s nights, baby showers, work functions, and more!

Let’s discuss dates, times, and options