Paint and Sip

Friday 28 January

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Resin Workshop

Sunday 29 January

10am, Labrador

$149

book now

Candle Workshop

Sunday 30 January

5 pm, Bistro 19

$120

book now

Paint and Sip

Friday 4 February

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Paint Your Pet

Saturday 5 February 2022

6:00pm, Bistro 19

$59

book now

Candle Workshop

Sunday 6 February

5 pm, Bistro 19

$120

book now

Resin Workshop

Sunday 6 February

2pm, Labrador

$149

book now

Paint and Sip

Friday 11 February

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Resin Workshop

Saturday 12 February

10am, Labrador

$149

book now

Candle Workshop

Sunday 13 February

5 pm, Bistro 19

$120

book now

Paint and Sip

Friday 18 February

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Oil Painting Class for Beginners

Saturday 19 February

5 pm, Bistro 19

$149

book now

Paint and Sip

Friday 25 February

6:30 pm, Bistro 19

$49

book now

Clock Resin Workshop

Saturday 26 February

10am, Labrador

$149

book now

Surprise a friend or loved one with the Paint and Sip experience! The gift card will be emailed to you, so there’s no need to wait for it in the mail. 

buy a gift card

Online Tutorials – Paint at Home!

Coastal Bliss

Step-by-step video tutorial

$14.99

buy now

White Daisies

Step-by-step video tutorial

$14.99

buy now

Parisian Park

Step-by-step video tutorial

$14.99

buy now
resin classes gold coast
art classes gold coast

New Resin Workshops!

With professional resin artist Maddy Smith

Join Paint and Sip Gold Coast and Drippy Resin Art for an afternoon of resin art, fun, and wine!

Create a unique cheese board and 4 coasters!

This 3hr workshop will teach you the fundamentals of resin art, including different techniques, materials and how to get a professional finish with your artworks. You will get all the supplies you need to create a stunning resin cheeseboard and a set of coasters. You’ll even get some extra resin to take home with you to keep the fun going! 

find out more

 

Book a private party or home event

Paint and Sip Gold Coast is perfect for birthdays, hen’s nights, baby showers, work functions, and more!

Let’s discuss dates, times, and options